Majestic Islam

Truth Had Revealed and Will Prevail Undoubtedly

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan 5 Album Collection December 17, 2011

Filed under: Audio,Qawaali — Faiz @ 10:08 pm
Tags: , ,

Download ECSTASY by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

1. Allah Hu, Allah Hu, Allah Hu
2. Man Kun to Maula
3. Dhan Dhan Bhaag Hamare Sajini
4. Ni Main Jana Jogi de Naal
5. Mera Piya Ghar Aaya


Download Mast Mast by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

1. Mustt Mustt (Lost in His Work)
2. Nothing Without You (Tery Bina)
3. Tracery
4. The Game
5. Taa Deem
6. Sea of Vapours
7. Fault Lines
8. Tana Dery Na
9. Shadow
10. Avenue
11. Mustt Mustt [Massive Attack Remix]


Download Rapture by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

1    Man Atkeia Beparwah de Naal
2    Sab Vird Karo Allah Allah
3    Sanson Ki Mala Peh Simroon Bhajan
4    Tumhen Dil Lagi Bhool Jani Paregee
5    Dam Dam Karo Fareed
6    Ghunghat Chuk O Sajnan Hun Sharman
7    Un Ka Andaz-E-Karam


Download Shahen by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

1. Pal Do Pal Hain Pyaar Ke – Adaab Nusrat Saab
2. Kinna Sona – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Live
3. Din Mein Sab Socha – Jashn
4. Afreen Afreen – Sangam
5. Dum Mast Kalandar – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Live
6. Tainu Takda Rawan – Adaah Nusrat Shah
7. Ah Kya Socha – Sangam
8. Mera Piya Ghar Aaya – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Live


Download Night Song by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan (With Michael Brook)

1. My Heart, My Life
2. Intoxicated
3. Lament
4. My Comfort Remains
5. Longing
6. Sweet Pain
7. Night Song
8. Crest


More to come!!


2 Responses to “Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan 5 Album Collection”

  1. mdnuhu Says:

    Good job, it seems the downloads link isn`t working !

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to grasp so much about this, such
    as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with a few percent
    to drive the message house a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.

    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.